Schlagwörter

, , , , ,

Download now for free! "FUCK, I AM STUCK" by Florian Grebner

Download "F**K, I AM STUCK …" for free!

Here’s some promotion, for my new ebook.

In this first edition of „F**K, I AM STUCK – a brief guide to solve problems“, I am talking about the problems that every creative had at least once in his lifetime – normally more than this: Being out of creativity, having no ideas, don’t knowing, where to start.

I give some advices for getting through these hardest times for a creative. It’s written honest, funny and true – and in english.

It’s filled with my experiences as a creative director in an advertising agency and some suggestions for solutions. Download it for free (only pay with a tweet). If you don’t have twitter, write an e-mail and I’ll send this ebook to you!

Have fun reading! For comments, recommendations and improvement suggestions just write a mail or leave in the comments here. Thanks!

And share this, if you like!

